Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA NUCLEAR ENERGY TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION LIMITED

中國核能科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 611)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Nuclear Energy Technology Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Yixin (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Genyu (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Chung Chi Shing

Mr. Fu Zhigang (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Jian Qing

Mr. Li Jinying

Mr. Tang Jianhua (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Wu Yuanchen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ka Ling Edmond

Mr. Kang Xinquan

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Wang Jimin

There are three Board committees. The members of the committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Ka Ling Edmond (Chairman)

Mr. Kang Xinquan

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Wang Jimin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan Ka Ling Edmond (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Yixin

Mr. Liu Genyu

Mr. Kang Xinquan

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Wang Jimin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhao Yixin (Chairman)

Ms. Jian Qing

Mr. Chan Ka Ling Edmond

Mr. Kang Xinquan

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Wang Jimin

Hong Kong, 14 June 2019