

# CHINA NUCLEAR ENERGY TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION LIMITED 中國核能科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 611)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Nuclear Energy Technology Corporation Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ai Yilun (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Shu Kit (Vice-Chairman)

Ms. Jian Qing

Mr. Chung Chi Shing

Mr. Fu Zhigang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Jinying

Ms. Liang Rong

Mr. Li Feng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond

Mr. Wang Jimin

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Li Dakuan

There are three Board Committees. The members of the Committees are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Jimin

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Li Dakuan

# **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond (Chairman)

Mr. Ai Yilun

Mr. Chan Shu Kit

Mr. Wang Jimin

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Li Dakuan

# **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Ai Yilun (Chairman)

Ms. Jian Qing

Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond

Mr. Wang Jimin

Mr. Tian Aiping

Mr. Li Dakuan

Hong Kong, 19 August 2016